ABINGDON INVITATION CRIBBAGE LEAGUE

Finals Night Results Abingdon Conservative Club - 6 May 2011

Team Knockout Cup Final

Winner: Saxton Arms Runner-up: Midget 'B'

George Thomas Knockout Cup Final

Winner: Plough, Long Wittenham Runner-up: Boundary House

Pairs Cup Final

Winner: McCarthy & Dean, Spread Eagle Runner-up: Naisby & O'Connor, Punchbowl

Captains Cup Final

Winner: M. Bumpass (Punchbowl 'Pirates') Runner-up: F. Rodgers (Brewery Tap 'B')

Landlords Cup Final

Winner: S. O'Connor (Punch Bowl) Runner-up: J. Hicks (Saxton Arms)

Ladies Singles Cup Final

Winner: L. Brown (Midget) Runner-up: D. Bull (Spread Eagle)

Dennis Jones Singles Cup Final

Winner: M. Mooring (P. 'Pirates') Runner-up: M. Bumpass (P. 'Pirates')







LEAGUE TROPHIES

League Division 1



Runner Up: Red Lion 'B', Drayton

Wooden Peg: Hinds Head, Kingston Bagpuize

League Division 2

Winners: Midget 'A'

Runner Up: White Horse

Wooden Peg: Red Lion 'A', Drayton

League Division 3

Winners: Abingdon Conservative Club 'B' Runner Up: Peachcroft Social Club Wooden Peg: Cumnor Cricket Club

Champion of Champions

Winners: Spread Eagle



